Martin Muntenbruch

Address  5 cours de Vincennes, 75020 Paris


GPS  48.848172 2.399628


Please call for door code


Office  +33-1-7717-1737

Mobile  +33-6-0448-7803


Station  Nation

Metro  1, 2, 6, 9

RER  A

Bus  26, 56, 57, 86, 351


Paris Subway Map

Version française


Metro 1

Take Line 1 direction Château de Vincennes which goes east. Get off at Nation. Go straight in direction of train and use last exit. Keep right and exit Av. du Trône [exit 1]. On surface continue north-east. Cross Avenue du Trône and continue right. Pass café "Terminus." House number 5 is left of the "Yves Rocher" store. Enter door code when inside lobby. Top floor.


Metro 2

Take Line 2 direction Nation which goes east. Get off at Nation. Go straight in direction of train and follow sign to Av. du Trône [exit 1]. On surface continue north-east. Cross Avenue du Trône and continue right. Pass café "Terminus." House number 5 is left of the "Yves Rocher" store. Enter door code when inside lobby. Top floor.


Metro 6

Take Line 6 direction Nation which goes east. Get off at Nation. Go to end of train and use last exit. Follow sign to Av. du Trône [exit 1]. On surface continue north-east. Cross Avenue du Trône and continue right. Pass café "Terminus." House number 5 is left of the "Yves Rocher" store. Enter door code when inside lobby. Top floor.


Metro 9

Take Line 9 direction Montreuil which goes east. Get off at Nation. Go straight in direction of train and follow sign to exit Av. de Taillebourg [exit 5]. On surface walk towards the 2 columns and keep left. Pass cafe "Terminus." House number 5 is left of the "Yves Rocher" store. Enter door code when inside lobby. Top floor.


RER A

Take RER A direction Parcs Disneyland (Marne-la-Vallée Chessy / Boissy-Saint-Léger) going east. Get off at Nation. Follow sign to exit Av. de Taillebourg [exit 5]. On surface walk towards the 2 columns and keep left. Pass cafe "Terminus." House number 5 is left of the "Yves Rocher" store. Enter door code when inside lobby. Top floor.



Printed 

http://visitmartin.com/paris

Martin Muntenbruch

Adresse  5 cours de Vincennes, 75020 Paris


GPS  48.848172 2.399628


Merci d'appeler pour code porte


Bureau  01 77 17 17 37

Portable  06 04 48 78 03


Station  Nation

Métro  1, 2, 6, 9

RER  A

Bus  26, 56, 57, 86, 351


Plan RATP

English version


Métro 1

Prendre le métro ligne n° 1 direction Château de Vincennes. Descendre à "Nation". Prendre la sortie "Av. du Trône" [sortie 1 en tête de train]. En surface : aller tout droit, prendre "l'avenue du Trône" qui est prolongé par le "cours de Vincennes". Passer le café "Terminus". L'entrée de l'immeuble n° 5 se trouve à gauche du magasin "Yves Rocher". Dans le sas, taper le code, monter au dernière étage.


Métro 2

Prendre le métro ligne n° 2 direction Nation. Descendre à "Nation". Prendre la sortie "Av. du Trône" [sortie 1 en tête de train]. En surface : aller tout droit, prendre "l'avenue du Trône" qui est prolongé par le "cours de Vincennes". Passer le café "Terminus". L'entrée de l'immeuble n° 5 se trouve à gauche du magasin "Yves Rocher". Dans le sas, taper le code, monter au dernière étage.


Métro 6

Prendre le métro ligne n° 6 direction Nation. Descendre à "Nation". Prendre la sortie "Av. du Trône" [sortie 1]. En surface : aller tout droit, prendre "l'avenue du Trône" qui est prolongé par le "cours de Vincennes". Passer le café "Terminus". L'entrée de l'immeuble n° 5 se trouve à gauche du magasin "Yves Rocher". Dans le sas, taper le code, monter au dernière étage.


Métro 9

Prendre le métro ligne n° 9 direction Montreuil. Descendre à "Nation". Prendre la sortie "Av. de Taillebourg" [sortie 5 en tête de train]. En surface : aller en direction de deux colonnes. Prendre "l'avenue du Trône" qui est prolongé par le "cours de Vincennes". Passer le café "Terminus". L'entrée de l'immeuble n° 5 se trouve à gauche du magasin "Yves Rocher". Dans le sas, taper le code, monter au dernière étage.


RER A

Prendre le RER A direction Parcs Disneyland (Marne-la-Vallée Chessy / Boissy-Saint-Léger). Descendre à "Nation". Prendre la sortie "Av. de Taillebourg" [sortie 5]. En surface : aller en direction de deux colonnes. Prendre "l'avenue du Trône" qui est prolongé par le "cours de Vincennes". Passer le café "Terminus". L'entrée de l'immeuble n° 5 se trouve à gauche du magasin "Yves Rocher". Dans le sas, taper le code, monter au dernière étage.



Printed 

http://visitmartin.com/paris